SSC CGL 2018 Tier II Admit Card Released


Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the admit cards for SSC CGL 2018 Tier II exam. The Tier II exams are scheduled from September 11 to September 14, 2019. Candidates who qualified the Tier I exam will appear in the CGL Tier II exam. The Tier II exam will also be a computer-based examination. The examination is conducted for four papers, out of which paper I and II are compulsory for all advertised posts, while paper III and paper IV are meant for specific posts only.

SSC CGL 2018 Tier II Admit Card: How To Download?

  • Go to the respective regional SSC official website.
  • Click on the admit card link.
  • Enter the required details. You can download your SSC CGL 2018 Tier II admit card using your registration number, roll number or your name.
  • Submit and download your admit card.


Region Names State Names SSC Zonal Websites Download SSC CGL Tier-II Admit Card here
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Download Now 
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Download Now 
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Download Now
KKR Region Karnataka Kerala Region Download Now
North Western Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) Download Now
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Download Now
Eastern Region Western Bengal, Orrisa, Sikkim and A&N Island Download Now
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Puducherry, and Tamilnadu Check Exam City & Date
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland

Check Exam City & Date


Check Complete Details Here About: SSC CGL 2020
For Exam Preparation Join: SSC CGL Online Coaching
Check here: SSC Exams 2020

5 likes | 0 comment
Like Comment Share
IBT's Classroom Study Materials